And Lord have mercy on anymore of these rappers that verse me

Never was a thug, just  infatuated with guns
Never was a gangster, 'til I graduated to one
And got the rap of a villian, for weapon consealin'
Took the image of a thug kept shit appealing
willin to stick out my neck for respect if it meant life or death
Never lived to regret what I said
When your me, people just wanna see if its true
If it's you, what you say in your raps is what you do
So they feel, it's part of ya obligation to forefill
When they see you on the streets face to face are you for real?
The confrontation ain't no conversation if you feel
Your in violation, any hesitation'll get you killed
If you feel it, kill it, if you can conceal it, reveal it
Being reasonable will leave you full of bullets
Pull it, squeeze it, 'til its empty, tempt me, push me, pussies
I need a good reason to give this trigger a good squeeze

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

JÄVLA NEGERDYNGA LÄGG AV MED DET DET ÄR FÖR SVARTA SKIT POJKAR SOM ÄR HUNGRIGA HELA TIDEN OCH HAR TJOCKA MAGAR FÖR DOM ÄR SÅ JÄVLA HUNGRIGA!!!!!!! MAJSGRÖT ÄR DE ENDA DOM FÅR TÄNK DIG DE DIN JÄVLA VITA JÄVEL SOM VILL VARA EN SVART JÄVEL SOM BARA ÄTER MAJSGRÖT OCH ÄR TÖRSTIG JÄMT DRA ÅT HELVETTE DIN JÄVLA VITA JÄVEL

2009-02-04 @ 00:10:39
Postat av: NICO

HAHA<3 från och med nu älskar jag dig





det är eminem...

2009-02-04 @ 09:27:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0